Except that I’d love to be eating this…

image
Chakkavaratti or jackfruit jam

Or even this…

image
A tambrahm sadya

Anything that anyone would make to pamper me.

Or I would even love to go to this restaurant in a Palakkad village where I am required to throw my banana leaf after licking it clean (just an euphemism. I am a neat eater even when I am dying of hunger.)

image
Throw your own leaf

And what am I doing? On Valentine’s Day I have fallen in love with my new Samsung washing machine.

What’s that they say? Love is a state of mind? Bah!

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Nothing much to say…

Leave a Reply

